We Are

Tim Morris | Partner
tim@michaelmorris.co.uk

Tel:020 7354 8899

Michele Monticello | Partner
michele@michaelmorris.co.uk

Tel:020 7354 8899

Lisa Dumais | Lettings Assistant
lisa@michaelmorris.co.uk

Tel:020 7354 8899

Claudia Monticello | Lettings Manager
claudia@michaelmorris.co.uk

Tel:020 7354 8899

Khalid Abbaas | Property Consultant
khalid@michaelmorris.co.uk

Tel:020 7354 8899

Simon Purton | Branch Manager
simon@michaelmorris.co.uk

Tel:020 7281 0129

Gary Anderson | Property Consultant
gary@michaelmorris.co.uk

Tel:020 7281 0129